Crystal Oversoul Attunements: 44 Healing Cards and Book [Audiobook] download free by Michael Eastwood

Crystal Oversoul Attunements: 44 Healing Cards and Book Audiobook download free by Michael Eastwood
  • Listen audiobook: Crystal Oversoul Attunements: 44 Healing Cards and Book
  • Author: Michael Eastwood
  • Release date: 2011/12/15
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Mind, Body and Spirit
  • ISBN: 9781844095711
  • Rating: 8.7 of 10
  • Votes: 788
  • Review by: Lionel Bowers
  • Review rating: 7.69 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/11/30
  • Duration: 1H26M22S in 256 kbps (22.4 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-08-27
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: MP3, WAV, AIFF, Apple Lossless, FLAC, MPEG4, WMA, MPEG-4 SLS (compression IMG, TZO, RAR, CAB, BZ, ZIP, CBZ)
  • Total pages original book: 112
  • Includes a PDF summary of 8 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 5M54S (1.6 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: Designed for meditation and contemplation, this set of 44 beautiful cards and accompanying book explore in great depth the spiritual and metaphysical qualities of crystals and how to communicate with the part of the collective consciousness that the crystals represent. Each card is a photographic mandala featuring a different crystal that conveys messages directly into the consciousness of the viewer. The corresponding volume contains information about crystal healing and meditation practice. Together the cards and the book build a map, representing the shared spiritual and healing potential that these meditations can bring.
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Crystals & Colour-healing, Complementary Therapies, Healing & Health, Mind, Body, Spirit: Meditation & Visualisation
  • Download servers: DivShare, FileServe, Dropbox, 4Shared, MEGA, Google Drive, Mediafire, MyUpload, Wuala. Compressed in IMG, TZO, RAR, CAB, BZ, ZIP, CBZ
  • Format: Cards
  • Approximate value: 16.48 USD
  • Dimensions: 133x191x30mm
  • Weight: 483g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: Forres, United Kingdom

Download audiobook in:

Option 1

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4


More audiobooks in language English

More audiobooks of 2011